titleheader5

Date More Information Location Contact
Monday, April 24, 2017 MMSAP Administrator Academy Belleville, IL Sue Rentsch- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Safe Schools Administrator Academy Belleville, IL Sue Rentsch- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Depression and Suicide Prevention Workshop Belleville, IL Sue Rentsch- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Safe Schools Administrator Academy Tinley Park, IL Sue Rentsch- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 Safe Schools Administrator Academy Champaign, IL Sue Rentsch- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Thursday, May 04, 2017 Safe Schools Administrator Academy Springfield, IL Sue Rentsch- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Thursday, May 11, 2017 MMSAP 2 Day Core Team Training MI Craig Maison- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 MMSAP 3 Day Core Team Training Burlington, NJ Shirley Koenig- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Thursday, August 03, 2017 MMSAP 2 Day Core Team Training Miller, SD George Bauder- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 MMSAP 3 Day Core Team Training Nogales, AZ Jerry Badinger- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 MMSAP 3 Day Core Team Training Forest Grove, OR Marissa Douglas- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 MMSAP 3 Day Core Team Training Burlington, NJ Shirley Koenig- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.